Voting Members

Name Interest Category Term Expires
Susan Alford Environmental Interests July 2028
Anthony Beach, Vice-Chair Municipalities July 2025
Carl Burch Electric Generating Utilities July 2025
Sujeeth Draksharam Public July 2025
Charlotte Gilpin Small Business July 2028
Alysha Girard, Chair
Water Districts July 2025
David Lilly Counties July 2025
Tim Finley Industries July 2028
Matt Phillips, Secretary River Authorities July 2028
Mark Vogler Flood Districts July 2028
Brandon Wade Water Utilities July 2025
Claudia Wright Agricultural Interests July 2028

Click here for the Voting Members Map. Click here for a printer-friendly pdf version.

Non-Voting Members

David Young
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Michelle Ellis
Unit Chief Recovery and Mitigation
Texas Division of Emergency Management
Michele Bobo
Field Representative
Texas Department of Agriculture
Steve Bednarz
Flood Control Program Administrator/Engineer
Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board
Shannon Longoria
Community Outreach Coordinator
General Land Office
Jake Madewell
Regional Flood Planner
Texas Water Development Board
Richard Monreal
Waco Water Section Manager
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Charles (Landon) Erickson
Lead Hydraulic Engineer
US Army Corp of Engineers
Larry Voice
Senior Engineer
Federal Emergency Management Agency, Region 6
Mike Turco
General Manager
Fort Bend Subsidence District
Matt Hanks
County Engineer
Brazoria County