X
GO

Voting Members

Name Interest Category Email
Claudia Wright Agricultural Interests claudiaw@rwrealestate.com
David Lilly Counties david.lilly@grimescountytexas.gov
Gary Spicer Electric Generating Utilities gary.spicer@luminant.com
Susan Alford Environmental Interests salford@bergoliver.com
Mark Vogler Flood Districts Mark.Vogler@FortBendCountytx.gov
Glenn Lord Industries MGLord@Dow.com
Anthony Beach Municipalities abeach@mrbgroup.com
Sujeeth Drakshram Public s.draksharam.twdb@gmail.com
Matt Phillips, Secretary River Authorities matt.phillips@brazos.org
Andrew Earles Small Business abearles@yahoo.com
Alysha Girard, Vice-Chair Water Districts alysha.girard@ubcdams.org
Brandon Wade, Chair Water Utilities bwade@gcwater.org


Non-Voting Members

Name
Title
Agency Email
David Young
Hydrologist
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department David.Young@TPWD.Texas.gov
Natalie Johnson
Hazard Mitigation Planner
Texas Division of Emergency Management natalie.johnson@tdem.texas.gov
Michele Bobo
Field Representative
Texas Department of Agriculture Michelle.Bobo@TexasAgriculture.gov
Steve Bednarz
Flood Control Program Administrator/Engineer
Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board sbednarz@tsswcb.texas.gov
Brooke Bacuetes
Community Outreach Coordinator
General Land Office Brooke.Bacuetes.glo@recovery.texas.gov
Ryke Moore
Regional Flood Planner
Texas Water Development Board ryke.moore@twdb.texas.gov
David Van Soest
Regional Director – Waco & Austin
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality David.Vansoest@tceq.texas.gov
Charles (Landon) Erickson
Lead Hydraulic Engineer
US Army Corp of Engineers Charles.erickson@usace.army.mil
Larry Voice
Senior Engineer
Federal Emergency Management Agency, Region 6 larry.voice@fema.dhs.gov
Mike Turco
General Manager
Fort Bend Subsidence District mturco@subsidence.org
Matt Hanks
County Engineer
Brazoria County matth@brazoria-county.com